Prestige Effects, The special effects expert !

  • OUR PRODUCTS
    PRODUCTS

    OUR PRODUCTS<br /><span>PRODUCTS</span>

    Prestige Effects, the special effects expert (foam, snow, CO2, flames, lasers, water fountains, confetti, bubbles, smoke, fog and many others). Our company makes a point of honor to work with quality gear and material so as to get the better use of our visual effects. Security is also a point not to be overlooked, some poorly controlled effects may be real dangers in use. Prestige Effects works in compliance with safety standards and ensures the smooth running of shows for the everyone’s sake.

  • NEWS
    SPECIAL EFFECTS

    NEWS<br /><span>SPECIAL EFFECTS</span>

    Prestige Effects makes sure to use the most modern technology in special effects. From training our technicians (methodologies and practices) to the machinery, Prestige Effects uses the most modern methods in accordance with the system of imposed standards.

  • ABOUT
    PRESTIGE EFFECTS

    ABOUT<br /><span>PRESTIGE EFFECTS</span>

    An event project, an idea, a show to set up, feel free to call on the special effects experts. Having already collaborated with public institutions and with great professional references Prestige Effects will be able to help you in your efforts and guide you, from your first steps to the final delivery.

Prestige Effects, le spécialiste des effets spéciaux !

  • PRODUITS
    NOS PRODUITS

    PRODUITS<br /><span>NOS PRODUITS</span>

    Prestige Effects, c'est le spécialiste des effets spéciaux (mousse, neige, CO2, flammes, lasers, fontaines à eaux, confettis, bulles, fumée, brouillard et bien d'autres). L'entreprise met un point d'honneur à travailler avec du matériel de qualité de manière à tirer un maximum des effets visuels. La sécurité est aussi un point à ne pas négliger, certains effets mal maîtrisés peuvent être de véritables dangers à l'usage. Prestige Effects travaille en respectant les normes de sécurité et veille au bon déroulement des prestations pour le bien de tous.

  • NOUVEAUTÉS
    LES EFFETS SPECIAUX

    NOUVEAUTÉS<br /><span>LES EFFETS SPECIAUX</span>

    Prestige Effects veille à utiliser les technologies les plus modernes en matière d'effets spéciaux. De la formation des techniciens (méthodologies et usages) aux machineries, Prestige Effects utilise les procédés les plus modernes en accord avec le système de normes imposées.

  • À PROPOS
    DE PRESTIGE EFFECTS

    À PROPOS<br /><span>DE PRESTIGE EFFECTS</span>

    Un projet événementiel, une idée, une prestation à réaliser, n'hésitez pas à faire appel au spécialiste des effets spéciaux. Ayant déjà collaboré avec des institutions publiques, ainsi qu'avec de grandes références professionnelles Prestige Effects sera à même de vous aider dans vos démarches et de vous accompagner, de la réflexion du projet à la prestation finale.